Delete my account

If you choose to terminate your account, we will deactivate it for you but may retain information from your account for a certain period of time and disclose it in a manner consistent with our practices under our Privacy Policy for accounts that are not closed. 

If you want to deactivate your Skip account, select 'Contact Support' below. Then, in the 'What do you need help with?' field, select:
  1. I'm a rider
  2. Account Information
Provide a few details about why you're leaving, and that's it. Our support team will respond once they have deactivated your account.
Was this article helpful?
10 out of 25 found this helpful

Still Have Questions?

Our support team is here for you!

Contact Us